2017 EHN Board

Below is your 2017 EHN Board, as voted at the annual meeting.

Many thanks to Steve Brown for his 4 years of service as a board member and secretary.

Special thanks to Elizabeth Lingo for her 3 years of service (2 years as president) and for spear-heading all the work related to traffic and speeding in Echo Hill! And double-thanks for staying on the board.

Michael Beganny

Alice Briggs (Secretary)

Steve Ellis

Krisztina Filep (President)

Richard (Dick) Giglio

Paul Hamel (Treasurer)

Jerry Hayes

Elizabeth Lingo

Erin Salvador

Faythe Turner (Vice-President)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s