2018 EHN Board

Below is your 2018 EHN Board, as voted at the annual meeting.

Many thanks to Richard (Dick) Giglio for his many, many years of service as a board member! Special thanks to Alice Briggs for serving as secretary for the past year. Welcome to incoming board member, Paul Kaplan!

Michael Beganny (Secretary)

Steve Ellis

Krisztina Filep (President)

Paul Hamel (Treasurer)

Jerry Hayes

Paul Kaplan

Elizabeth Lingo

Erin Salvador

Faythe Turner (Vice-President)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s